؛؛؛ Home | Btccolletor - claim free cryptocurrency
logo

Btccolletor - claim free cryptocurrency

Start earning cryptocurrency on the best faucet site in the world by doing tasks, offerwalls, faucet, shortlinks, ptc.

shape
  • 879
    Happy Users
  • 5
    USD Earned
  • 182
    Withdrawals
  • 0
    Days Online

Features

Faucet
Auto Faucet
Shortlink
PTC
Lottery
Achievement
Task
Offerwall
Level System
Weekly Contest
Dice
about us

Why join us?

  • Easy To Earn Money - There are many ways to earn money in our site such as faucet, shortlinks, ptc, tasks, offerwalls, ...
  • Level System – Level up your account and climb the leaderboard to earn more money and unlock new features.
  • Fast Withdrawal – We pay you instantly or daily to your wallet or microwallet addresses.
  • User Friendly – The website is user friendly and compatible with all browsers and devices.

Currencies Supported

Payment Proofs

# Username Address Method Amount
176 Meztitauriazantin@mail.ru 0.01 USD
174 Hugimathcvertion5@gmail.com 0.01 USD
172 Frostwindoranessami@mail.ru 0.01 USD
168 Ianbandisgerafarr@mail.ru 0.01 USD
167 Oghmaloreustinonao@mail.ru 0.01 USD
165 Shalilenvceruikmtyu@gmail.com 0.01062 USD
162 Hugijurusisraelaina@mail.ru 0.01 USD
160 Fordrelakyatessidea@mail.ru 0.01 USD
159 Kerameenaantonysanc@mail.ru 0.01 USD
158 Marithrisopalomar@mail.ru 0.01 USD
155 Blackmoonovblackmoonovers@gmail.com 0.01 USD
151 Shaligelvqeralynnel@mail.ru 0.01 USD
146 Yozshunosquelaghen@mail.ru 0.01 USD
132 Taktilarrentorlen@gmail.com 0.01062 USD
130 Morlurusncgdjmsrty@gmail.com 0.01 USD
128 Gavimathbernercervic@gmail.com 0.01062 USD
127 Shakataxezenesiri@mail.ru 0.01 USD
117 Taushakarphiantjean@mail.ru 0.01 USD
116 Lairdanaevgenijcirkun8@gmail.com 0.01 USD
107 Adrierdinpperronat@mail.ru 0.01 USD

What Our User Say About Btccolletor

Frequently Asked Queries

download

You are not allowed to create multiple accounts or have multiple accounts in the same network. All violated accounts will be banned.

We share up to 10% of your friend earning for referring them. You can get your referral link in Refferal Tab

Bots, VPN/Proxy are not allowed on this site. We will ban all violated accounts.